WBB vs. Dayton
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Zag Shop
2014_Battle_Banner
Basketball Schedule

Men's Basketball - 2014-15 Schedule/Results
Schedule
2014-15 MBB Schedule

Date Opponent GU Rank Opp Rank Location Time (PT) Results Media
  Sat, Nov 01  Thompson Rivers (Exh.) - - Spokane, Wash.   6:00 p.m. 95 - 69 (W)
STATS
KHQ  
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 14  Sacramento State 13/13 - Spokane, Wash.   6:00 p.m. 104 - 58 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
Live Stats
  Mon, Nov 17  SMU 13/11 22/23 Spokane, Wash.   8:00 p.m. 72 - 56 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN2  
NIT Season Tip-Off - Opening Round
  Wed, Nov 19  Saint Joseph's 11/13 - Spokane, Wash.   8:00 p.m. 94 - 42 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ESPNU  
  Sat, Nov 22  St. Thomas Aquinas 13/11 - Spokane, Wash.   6:00 p.m. 109 - 55 (W)
STATS   NOTES
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
Live Stats
spacer
NIT Season Tip-Off - Championship Round
  Wed, Nov 26  Georgia - - New York, N.Y.   6:30 p.m.
ESPN2  
  Fri, Nov 28  Minnesota or St. John's - - New York, N.Y.   TBA
ESPN Networks  
spacer
  Tue, Dec 02  Southeastern Louisiana - - Spokane, Wash.   6:00 p.m.
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
  Sat, Dec 06  Arizona - - Tucson, Ariz.   2:15 p.m.
ESPN  
  Wed, Dec 10  Washington State - - Spokane, Wash. (Spokane Arena)   8:00 p.m.
ESPNU  
  Sat, Dec 13  UCLA - - Los Angeles, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
  Mon, Dec 15  Texas Southern - - Spokane, Wash.   6:00 p.m.
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
Battle in Seattle
  Sat, Dec 20  Cal Poly - - Seattle, Wash. (KeyArena)   7:00 p.m.
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
spacer
  Sat, Dec 27  BYU * - - Provo, Utah   3:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
  Mon, Dec 29  San Diego * - - San Diego, Calif.   8:00 p.m.
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
  Sat, Jan 03  Portland * - - Portland, Ore.   TBA
ESPN2  
  Thu, Jan 08  San Francisco * - - Spokane, Wash.   6:00 p.m.
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
  Sat, Jan 10  Santa Clara * - - Spokane, Wash.   5:00 p.m.
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
  Thu, Jan 15  Pepperdine * - - Malibu, Calif.   7:30 p.m.
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
  Sat, Jan 17  Loyola Marymount * - - Los Angeles, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
  Thu, Jan 22  Saint Mary's * - - Spokane, Wash.   8:00 p.m.
ESPNU  
  Sat, Jan 24  Pacific * - - Spokane, Wash.   5:00 p.m.
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
  Thu, Jan 29  Portland * - - Spokane, Wash.   6:00 p.m.
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
  Sat, Jan 31  Memphis - - Spokane, Wash.   7:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
  Thu, Feb 05  Santa Clara * - - Santa Clara, Calif.   8:00 p.m.
ESPN2 or ESPNU  
  Sat, Feb 07  San Francisco * - - San Francisco, Calif.   8:30 p.m.
ESPN2  
  Thu, Feb 12  Loyola Marymount * - - Spokane, Wash.   6:00 p.m.
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
  Sat, Feb 14  Pepperdine * - - Spokane, Wash.   5:00 p.m.
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
  Thu, Feb 19  Pacific * - - Stockton, Calif.   8:00 p.m.
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
  Sat, Feb 21  Saint Mary's * - - Moraga, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
  Thu, Feb 26  San Diego * - - Spokane, Wash.   8:00 p.m.
ESPN2 or ESPNU  
  Sat, Feb 28  BYU * - - Spokane, Wash.   TBA
ESPN or ESPN2  
WCC Tournament
  Fri, Mar 06  WCC Tournament First Round - - Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 07  WCC Tournament Quarterfinals - - Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Mon, Mar 09  WCC Tournament Semifinals - - Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Tue, Mar 10  WCC Tournament Championship - - Las Vegas, Nev.   6:00 p.m.
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Men's Basketball Zags Experience
WCC Men's Basketball Standings
advertisement
Uploaded Ad
University News & Events