Zags Golf Classic 0914 under menu ad 978x60
Social_Media_Banner_Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Basketball Schedule

Men's Basketball - 2013-14 Schedule/Results
Schedule
2014 Men's Basketball Schdule

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Results Media
  Fri, Oct 25  Simon Fraser University (Exh) Spokane, Wash.   6:00 p.m. 103 - 68 (W)
STATS
KHQ  
Play Highlight Clip Play Video Clip
  Sat, Nov 09  Bryant University Spokane, Wash.   4:00 p.m. 100 - 76 (W)
STATS
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
Play Highlight Clip Play Video Clip
  Mon, Nov 11  Colorado State University Spokane, Wash.   6:00 p.m. 93 - 61 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  
Play Highlight Clip Play Video Clip
EA Sports Maui Invitational Opening Game
  Sun, Nov 17  Oakland University Spokane, Wash.   5:00 p.m. 82 - 67 (W)
STATS
KAYU/ROOT SPORTS  
Play Highlight Clip Play Video Clip
spacer
  Thu, Nov 21  Washington State University Spokane, Wash.   6:00 p.m. 90 - 74 (W)
STATS
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
Play Highlight Clip Play Video Clip
EA Sports Maui Invitational
  Mon, Nov 25  University of Dayton Lahaina, Maui   9:00 p.m. 79 - 84 (L)
STATS
ESPN2  
  Tue, Nov 26  Chaminade University Lahaina, Maui   1:30 p.m. 113 - 81 (W)
STATS
ESPN2  
Live Stats
  Wed, Nov 27  Arkansas Lahaina, Maui   2:00 p.m. 91 - 81 (W)
STATS
ESPN2  
Live Stats
spacer
  Sun, Dec 01  Coppin State University Spokane, Wash.   5:00 p.m. 86 - 51 (W)
STATS
KAYU/ROOT SPORTS  
Play Highlight Clip Play Video Clip
  Sat, Dec 07  New Mexico State University Spokane, Wash.   8:00 p.m. 80 - 68 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  
Play Highlight Clip Play Video Clip
  Tue, Dec 10  West Virginia University Morgantown, WV   6:00 p.m. 80 - 76 (W)
STATS
ESPN2  
Live Stats
Battle In Seattle
  Sat, Dec 14  University of South Alabama Seattle, Wash. (KeyArena)   7:00 p.m. 68 - 59 (W)
STATS
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
Play Video Clip
spacer
Wichita Wildcat Classic
  Sat, Dec 21  Kansas State University Wichita, Kans. (INTRUST Bank Arena)   12:30 p.m. 62 - 72 (L)
STATS
ESPN2  
Live Stats
spacer
  Sat, Dec 28  Santa Clara University * Spokane, Wash.   5:00 p.m. 74 - 60 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  
Play Highlight Clip Play Video Clip
  Mon, Dec 30  University of San Francisco * Spokane, Wash.   6:00 p.m. 69 - 41 (W)
STATS
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
Play Highlight Clip Play Video Clip
  Thu, Jan 02  Saint Mary's College * Spokane, Wash.   6:00 p.m. 73 - 51 (W)
STATS
ESPN2  
Play Highlight Clip Play Video Clip
  Sat, Jan 04  University of the Pacific * Spokane, Wash.   5:00 p.m. 86 - 64 (W)
STATS
FOX28/ROOT SPORTS  
Play Highlight Clip Play Video Clip
  Thu, Jan 09  University of Portland * Portland, Ore.   8:00 p.m. 73 - 82 (L)
STATS
ESPNU  
Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 16  Pepperdine University * Malibu, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 70 - 53 (W)
STATS
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS; TheW.tv  
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 18  Loyola Marymount University * Los Angeles, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 82 - 72 (W)
STATS
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS; TheW.tv  
  Thu, Jan 23  University of San Diego * Spokane, Wash.   7:00 p.m. 59 - 56 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  
Play Highlight Clip Play Video Clip
  Sat, Jan 25  BYU * Spokane, Wash.   7:00 p.m. 84 - 69 (W)
STATS
ESPN2  
Play Highlight Clip
  Wed, Jan 29  Santa Clara University * Santa Clara, Calif.   8:00 p.m. 54 - 52 (W)
STATS
SWX/ROOT SPORTS  
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 01  University of San Francisco * San Francico, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 75 - 65 (W)
STATS
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 05  University of Portland * Spokane, Wash.   8:00 p.m. 71 - 66 (W)
STATS
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
Play Highlight Clip Play Video Clip
ESPN College Game Day
  Sat, Feb 08  University of Memphis Memphis, Tenn.   6:00 p.m. 54 - 60 (L)
STATS
ESPN  
Live Stats
spacer
  Thu, Feb 13  Pepperdine University * Spokane, Wash.   6:00 p.m. 83 - 68 (W)
STATS
KHQ/ROOT SPORTS  
Play Highlight Clip Play Video Clip
  Sat, Feb 15  Loyola Marymount University * Spokane, Wash.   5:00 p.m. 86 - 67 (W)
STATS
FOX28/ROOT SPORTS  
Play Highlight Clip Play Video Clip
  Thu, Feb 20  BYU * Provo, Utah   8:00 p.m. 65 - 73 (L)
STATS
ESPN2  
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 22  University of San Diego * San Diego, Calif.   9:00 p.m. 66 - 69 (L)
STATS
ESPN2  
  Thu, Feb 27  University of the Pacific * Stockton, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 70 - 53 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  
Play Video Clip
  Sat, Mar 01  Saint Mary's College * Moraga, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 75 - 47 (W)
STATS
ESPN2  
Live Stats
West Coast Conference Championship
  Sat, Mar 08  Santa Clara Las Vegas, Nev. (The Orleans Arena)   6:00 p.m. 77 - 75 (W)
STATS
ESPN2  
Play Highlight Clip Live Stats
  Mon, Mar 10  Saint Mary's Las Vegas, Nev. (The Orleans Arena)   6:00 p.m. 70 - 54 (W)
STATS
ESPN  
Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 11  BYU Las Vegas, Nev. (The Orleans Arena)   6:00 p.m. 75 - 64 (W)
STATS
ESPN  
spacer
NCAA Second Round
  Fri, Mar 21  Oklahoma State San Diego, CA (Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl )   1:40 p.m. 85 - 77 (W)
STATS
TNT  
spacer
NCAA Third Round
  Sun, Mar 23  Arizona San Diego, CA (Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl )   6:40 p.m. 61 - 84 (L)
STATS
TBS  
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Men's Basketball Zags Experience
WCC Men's Basketball Standings
advertisement
Uploaded Ad
University News & Events