Gonzaga Men's Basketball Ticket Distribution Schedule

Nov. 18, 2002

Following is Gonzaga's ticket distribution schedule for the 2002-03 Gonzaga men's basketball season. Gonzaga students, faculty and staff must have their Gonzaga ID in order to get tickets to men's basketball games.

** Tickets for sale to Bulldog Club Members and Public Sale are based on availability following Gonzaga's student, faculty and staff distribution. Availability will be posted on the Gonzaga Athletics website after 5 p.m. the day prior to tickets going on sale to Bulldog Club Members and the Public.

** GONZAGA TICKET OFFICE NUMBER - (509) 323-4202 **

Hofstra Game (Nov. 22 - 7 p.m.)
Sun. 	Nov. 17		Student Distribution		7 - 9 p.m.
Mon.	Nov. 18		Faculty/Staff			4:30 - 6 p.m.
Tues.	Nov. 19		Students/Faculty/Staff		Noon - 4 p.m. (if available)
Wed.	Nov. 20		Bulldog Club Members		9 a.m. - Noon (if available)
Wed.	Nov. 20		Public Sale			Noon - 4 p.m. (if available)

Washington Game (Dec. 2 - 7 p.m.) Sun. Nov. 24 Student Distribution 7 - 9 p.m. Mon. Nov. 25 Faculty/Staff 4:30 - 6 p.m. Tues. Nov. 26 Students/Faculty/Staff Noon - 4 p.m. (if available) Wed. Nov. 27 Bulldog Club Members 9 a.m. - Noon (if available) Mon. Dec. 2 Public Sale 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. (if available)

Long Beach State Game (Dec. 20 - 7 p.m.) and Saint Joseph's Game (Dec. 31 - 5 p.m.) Sun. Dec. 15 Student Distribution 7 - 9 p.m. Mon. Dec. 16 Faculty/Staff 4:30 - 6 p.m. Tues. Dec. 17 Students/Faculty/Staff 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. (if available) Wed. Dec. 18 Bulldog Club Members 9 a.m. - Noon (if available) Wed. Dec. 18 Public Sale Noon - 4 p.m. (if available)

Loyola Marymount Game (Jan. 9 - 7 p.m.) and Pepperdine Game (Jan. 12 - 1 p.m.) Sun. Dec. 15 Student Distribution 7 - 9 p.m. Tues. Dec. 17 Student Distribution 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. (if available) Wed. Dec. 18 Student Distribution 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. (if available) Mon. Jan. 6 Faculty/Staff 4:30 - 6 p.m. Tues. Jan. 7 Faculty/Staff 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. (if available) Wed. Jan. 8 Bulldog Club Members 9 a.m. - Noon (if available) Wed. Jan. 8 Public Sale Noon - 4 p.m. (if available)

San Diego Game (Jan. 30 - 7 p.m.) and Santa Clara Game (Feb. 1 - 5 p.m.) Sun. Jan. 26 Student Distribution 7 - 9 p.m. Mon. Jan. 27 Faculty/Staff 4:30 - 6 p.m. Tues. Jan. 28 Students/Faculty/Staff Noon - 4 p.m. (if available) Wed. Jan. 29 Bulldog Club Members 9 a.m. - Noon (if available) Wed. Jan. 29 Public Sale Noon - 4 p.m. (if available)

Saint Mary's Game (Feb. 13 - 7 p.m.) and San Francisco Game (Feb. 15 - 6 p.m.) Sun. Feb. 9 Student Distribution 7 - 9 p.m. Mon. Feb. 10 Faculty/Staff 4:30 - 6 p.m. Tues. Feb. 11 Students/Faculty/Staff Noon - 4 p.m. (if available) Wed. Feb. 12 Bulldog Club Members 9 a.m. - Noon (if available) Wed. Feb. 12 Public Sale Noon - 4 p.m. (if available)

Portland Game (Feb. 19 - 7 p.m.) and Tulsa Game (Feb. 22 - 9 p.m.) Mon. Feb. 17 Student Distribution 7 - 9 p.m. Tues. Feb. 18 Student Distribution 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. (if available) Tues. Feb. 18 Faculty/Staff 4:30 - 6 p.m. Wed. Feb. 19 Students/Faculty/Staff 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Portland Only) (if available) Wed. Feb. 19 Students/Faculty/Staff Noon - 4 p.m. (Tulsa Only) (if available) Wed. Feb. 19 Bulldog Club Members 9 a.m. - Noon (Portland Only) (if available) Wed. Feb. 19 Public Sale Noon - 3 p.m. (Portland Only) (if available) Thurs. Feb. 20 Bulldog Club Members 9 a.m. - Noon (Tulsa Only) (if available) Thurs. Feb. 20 Public Sale Noon - 4 p.m. (Tulsa Only) (if available)

Twitter Logo
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
Instagram Logo
Facebook Logo
Annual Report Official Apps ZAG_Promo_Icon Numerica Resume Book theW.tv Varsity Club University Kids Club
» «