Williams Named NABC All-District First Team
March 13, 2018

KANSAS CITY, Mo. -- The National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) announced today the 2017-18 NABC Division I All-District teams. Selected and voted on by member coaches of the NABC in NCAA Division I, these student-athletes represent the finest basketball players across America.

Johnathan Williams was tabbed First Team All-District 9, while Josh Perkins and Rui Hachimura were named second team.

Fourth-seeded Gonzaga (30-4) faces 13th-seeded UNC-Greensboro (27-7) in the first round of the NCAA Tournament Thursday at 10:30 a.m. Pacific Time on TNT.

District 9
First Team
Jock Landale, Saint Mary's
Emmett Naar, Saint Mary's
Yoeli Childs, BYU
Elijah Bryant, BYU
Second Team
Max Heidegger, UCSB
Josh Perkins, Gonzaga
Rui Hachimura, Gonzaga
Kyle Allman, Jr., Cal State Fullerton
Isaiah Pineiro, San Diego



Twitter Logo
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
Instagram Logo
Facebook Logo
Annual Report 10_17_App_Promo_Icon ZAG_Promo_Icon Numerica Resume Book theW.tv Varsity Club University Kids Club
» «