2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/13/2001 Pacific Lutheran Spokane, WA (Spokane River)1st
Recap
Sat 10/20/2001 Washington State Spokane, WA (Spokane River)9:00 AM PT
Recap
Sat 10/27/2001 Head of the Spokane Regatta Spokane, WA (Spokane River)9:00 AM
Sun 10/28/2001 GU Class Day Races Spokane, WA (Spokane River)9:00 AM
Sat 11/03/2001 Head of the Snake (Novice Only) Pullman, WA (Snake River)TBA
Sun 11/11/2001 Head of the Lake (Varsity Only) Seattle, WA (Montalke Cut)4th
Recap
Sat 03/23/2002 Washington St Pullman, WA (Wawawai Landing)2:00 PM PT
Recap
Sat 04/06/2002 Husky Invitational (Novice and JV) Seattle, WA (Montlake Cut)NTS
Recap
Sun 04/07/2002 San Diego Crew Classic (Varsity) San Diego, CA (Mission Bay)5th
Recap
Sat 04/13/2002 Western Washington Medical Lake, WA (Silver Lake)9:00 AM
Recap
Sat 04/20/2002 UC Davis Medical Lake, WA (Silver Lake)W, - (5:56.8)
Recap
Sat 05/04/2002 WIRA Championships Rancho Cordova, CA (Lake Natoma)1st (6:09.2)
Recap
Sun 05/05/2002 WIRA Championships Rancho Cordova, CA (Lake Natoma)3rd (6:05.4)
Recap
Sat 05/11/2002 Avaya Championships Princeton, NJ (Lake Mercer)5th (6:02.8)
Recap
Sun 05/12/2002 Avaya Championships Princeton, NJ (Lake Mercer)1st (6:19.30)
Recap
Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
Facebook Logo
Annual Report 10_17_App_Promo_Icon ZAG_Promo_Icon Numerica Resume Book theW.tv Varsity Club University Kids Club
» «