2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 10/12/2002 Head of the Spokane Spokane, WA (Spokane River)  1st (20:54)
Recap
Sat 10/19/2002 Coeur d'Alene Exhibition Regatta Coeur d'Alene, ID (Fernan Lake)  Cancelled
Recap
Sat 10/26/2002 Washington State Dual (All Crews) Spokane, WA (Spokane River)  1st (20:36)
Recap
Sun 10/27/2002 GU Class Day Races Spokane, Wash.  TBA
Fri 11/01/2002 Washington State (Novice Crews) Pullman, WA (Snake River)  3:00 PM
Sun 11/10/2002 Head of the Lake (All Crews) Seattle, WA (Montlake Cut)  4th (15:55)
Recap
Sat 03/08/2003 British Columbia Spokane, WA (Silver Lake)  2nd (6:19.81)
Recap
Sat 03/15/2003 WCC Challenge (Varsity Only) Redwood, CA (Redwood Shores)  W (6:42.5 & 6:43.2)
Recap
Sun 03/16/2003 WCC Challenge (Varsity Only) Redwood, CA (Redwood Shores)  W (6:05.7)
Recap
Sat 03/22/2003 Washington State (Fawley Cup) Spokane, WA (Silver Lake)  9 a.m.
Recap
Sat 04/05/2003 Willamette Invitational (JV and Novice) Vancouver, WA  4th (5:08.9)
Recap
Sat 04/05/2003 San Diego Crew Classic (Varsity Only) San Diego, CA (Mission Bay)  1st (6:37.1)
Recap
Sun 04/06/2003 San Diego Crew Classic (Varsity Only) San Diego, CA (Mission Bay)  1st (6:16.8)
Recap
Sat 04/19/2003 Western Washington Everett, WA (Lake Stevens)  1st (6:13.8)
Recap
Fri 05/02/2003 WCC Championships Sacramento, CA (Lake Natoma)  1st (5:51.6)
Recap
Sat 05/03/2003 WIRA Championships Sacramento, CA (Lake Natoma)  All Day
Sun 05/04/2003 WIRA Championships Sacramento, CA (Lake Natoma)  2nd (6:02.2)
Recap
Sat 05/10/2003 ECAC Championships (Invite Only) Camden, NJ (Cooper River)  5th (6:08.94)
Recap
Sun 05/11/2003 ECAC Championships (Invite Only) Camden, NJ (Cooper River)  5th (6:08.94)
Recap
Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
Facebook Logo
Annual Report 10_17_App_Promo_Icon ZAG_Promo_Icon Numerica Resume Book theW.tv Varsity Club University Kids Club
» «