2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/18/2003 Washington State Spokane, WA (Gonzaga Boathouse)1st (10:29)
Recap
Sat 10/25/2003 Head of the Spokane Spokane, WA (Gonzaga Boathouse)2nd (10:37)
Recap
Sun 10/26/2003 GU Class Days Spokane, WA (Gonzaga Boathouse)TBA
Sat 11/01/2003 Head of the Snake Pullman, WA (Wawawai Landing)1st (16:28)
Recap
Sun 11/09/2003 Head of the Lake Seattle, WA (Lake Washington)7th (16:43)
Recap
Sat 03/13/2004 Bristish Columbia (Dual) Vancouver, B.C.TBA
Recap
Fri 03/19/2004 WCC Challenge (Varsity) Redwood Shores, CATBA
Sat 03/20/2004 Washington State (JV/Novice) Medical Lake, WA (Silver Lake)Timed Distance Race
Recap
Sat 03/20/2004 WCC Challenge (Varsity) Redwood Shores, CAWon 1 Race, Lost 1 Race
Recap
Sun 03/21/2004 WCC Challenge (Varsity) Redwood Shores, CAWon 2 Races
Recap
Sat 04/03/2004 San Diego Crew Classic (Varsity) San Diego, CA (Mission Bay)3rd (6:23.19)
Recap
Sun 04/04/2004 San Diego Crew Classic (Varsity) San Diego, CA (Mission Bay)1st (6:32.73)
Recap
Sat 04/10/2004 Western Washington (Dual) Medical Lake, WA (Silver Lake)1st (6:21.29)
Recap
Sat 04/17/2004 UC Davis (Dual) Medical Lake, WA (Silver Lake)2nd (6:03.41)
Recap
Sat 04/24/2004 Washington State (Fawley Cup) Pullman, WA (Wawawai Landing)1st (5:57.79)
Recap
Fri 04/30/2004 WCC Championships Rancho Cordova, CA (CSUS Aquatic Center)1st (6:08.20)
Recap
Sat 05/01/2004 WIRA Championships Rancho Cordova, CA (CSUS Aquatic Center)2nd
Recap
Sun 05/02/2004 WIRA Championships Rancho Cordova, CA (CSUS Aquatic Center)4th (6:09.1)
Recap
Thu 06/03/2004 IRA National Championships Camden, NJ 1st (6:34.07)
Recap
Fri 06/04/2004 IRA National Championships Camden, NJ6th (6:54.64)
Recap
Sat 06/05/2004 IRA National Championships Camden, NJ9th (7:26.96)
Recap
Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
Facebook Logo
Annual Report 10_17_App_Promo_Icon ZAG_Promo_Icon Numerica Resume Book theW.tv Varsity Club University Kids Club
» «