2003-2004 Schedule and Results

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Mon 11/10/03 Basketball Travelers (Ex.) Spokane, WA  W, 76-63
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 11/21/03 Houston (Iowa Tournament) Iowa City, IA  L, 66-54
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/22/03 Butler (Iowa Tournament) Iowa City, IA  W, 65-59
Recap | Box Score
Tue 11/25/03 Oregon Spokane, WA  L, 73-57
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 11/28/03 Washington (Seattle Times Classic) Seattle, WA  L, 70-53
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 11/29/03 Yale (Seattle Times Classic) Seattle, WA  W, 69-48
Recap | Box Score
Thu 12/04/03 Utah Salt Lake City, UT  L, 88-64
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 12/06/03 Weber St Ogden, UT  L, 72-54
Recap | Box Score
Wed 12/10/03 Boise State Spokane, WA  W, 75-54
Recap | Box Score
Fri 12/12/03 Portland St Portland, OR  W, 69-60
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 12/14/03 UC Riverside Spokane, WA  W, 68-54
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Mon 12/29/03 Seattle University Spokane, WA  W, 76-40
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 12/31/03 Eastern Washington Spokane, WA (Spokane Arena)  L, 72-69
Recap | Box Score
Sun 01/04/04 Montana Spokane, WA  W, 60-52
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 01/08/04 Pepperdine Spokane, WA  W, 75-44
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 01/10/04 Loyola Marymount Spokane, WA  W, 70-54
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 01/15/04 San Francisco San Francisco, CA  W, 72-61
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 01/17/04 Saint Mary's Moraga, CA  L, 60-48
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 01/24/04 Portland Spokane, WA  W, 64-55
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 01/29/04 Santa Clara Spokane, Wash.  W, 77-69
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 01/31/04 San Diego Spokane, WA  W, 61-58
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 02/05/04 Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, CA  L, 70-58
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/07/04 Pepperdine Malibu, CA  L, 73-62
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/12/04 Saint Mary's Spokane, WA  W, 68-45
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 02/15/04 San Francisco Spokane, WA FSN-NWL, 59-53
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/21/04 Portland Portland, OR  W, 83-71
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/26/04 Santa Clara Santa Clara, CA  W, 80-67
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/28/04 San Diego San Diego, CA  W, 55-53
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 03/06/04 Pepperdine (WCC Tournament) Santa Clara, CA  W, 66-64 (OT)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 03/07/04 Loyola Marymount (WCC Championship) Santa Clara, CA  L, 61-58
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 03/19/04 Oregon St (NIT Tournament) Corvallis, OR  L, 69-64
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
Annual Report Official Apps Bulldog Club Numerica Resume Book theW.tv Varsity Club University Kids Club
» «