Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/16/2004 Washington State Spokane, WA (Gonzaga Boathouse)9:30 AM
Recap
Sat 10/23/2004 Head of the Spokane Spokane, WA (Gonzaga Boathouse)TBA
Sun 10/24/2004 GU Class Day Races Spokane, WA (Gonzaga Boathouse)TBA
Fri 10/29/2004 Washington State Pullman, WA (Wawawai Landing)2nd (18:43.6)
Recap
Sun 11/14/2004 Head of the Lake Seattle, WA (Montlake Cut)1st (18:28.83)
Recap
Sat 03/12/2005 British Columbia Medical Lake, WA (Silver Lake)Exhibition
Recap
Sat 03/19/2005 West Coast Conference Challenge Sacramento, CA (Lake Natoma)Won 2 races
Recap
Sat 03/19/2005 Washington State Medical Lake, WA (Silver Lake)TBA
Recap
Sun 03/20/2005 West Coast Conference Challenge Sacramento, CA (Lake Natoma)Won 2 races
Recap
Sat 04/02/2005 NCRC Invitational Vancouver, WA (Vancouver Lake)1st (7:30.1)
Recap
Sat 04/09/2005 Western Washington (Blue Cup) Bellingham, WA (Lake Samish)1st (6:45.47)
Recap
Sat 04/16/2005 Knecht Cup Camden, NJ (Cooper River)2nd both races
Recap
Sun 04/17/2005 Knecht Cup Camden, NJ (Cooper River)5th (6:57.0)
Recap
Fri 04/29/2005 West Coast Conference Championships Sacramento, CA (Lake Natoma)Noon
Sat 04/30/2005 WIRA Championships Sacramento, CA (Lake Natoma)All Day
Sun 05/01/2005 WIRA Championships Sacramento, CA (Lake Natoma)1st (V8 6:45.7)
Recap
Sat 05/07/2005 Opening Day Regatta (Novice) Seattle, WA (Montlake Cut)1st (6:57.61)
Recap
Sat 05/14/2005 PCRC Championships (Varsity 4) Sacramento, CA (Lake Natoma)4th (7:42.3)
Recap
Sun 05/15/2005 Pac-10 Conference Championships Sacramento, CA (Lake Natoma)8th (6:48.7)
Recap
Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
Facebook Logo
Annual Report 10_17_App_Promo_Icon ZAG_Promo_Icon Numerica Resume Book theW.tv Varsity Club University Kids Club
» «